Grænseforeningens bestyrelse

Jens Andresen_2.jpg

 

Formand, tidl. gårdejer, tidl. formand for Region Sønderjylland-Schleswig
Jens Andresen

Sølstedgårdsvej 5
6240 Løgumkloster
tlf. 74 83 53 60
e-mail: ja@graenseforeningen.dk 

   
Jørgen Bruun Christensen (1).jpg

 

1. næstformand, landbrugslærer
Jørgen Bruun Christensen

Mosegårdsvej 10A, Tødsø
7900 Nykøbing M
tlf. 20 21 79 64
e-mail: joer3558@gmail.com

   
Per Grau Møller.jpg

2. næstformand, lektor
Per Grau Møller                                                                                                                                                                               

Egevej 1, Nr. Lyndelse
5792 Årslev
tlf. 23 26 74 86 - 65 90 22 40
e-mail: per.grau.moeller@aarslevnet.dk

   
Ruth Villadsen.jpg

Ruth Villadsen

Hauchsvej 17
4180 Sorø
tlf. 61 54 50 75
e-mail: villadsen@dlgmail.dk

   
Bo Trelborg_0.jpg

Bo Trelborg

Engdraget 3
6880 Tarm 
tlf. 97 37 52 70 - 51 92 09 00
e-mail: bo.trelborg@gmail.com

   
Lars Bjerre (1).jpg

Lars Bjerre

Edith Rodes Vej 45
4700 Næstved
tlf. 55 73 26 35
e-mail: lars.bjerre1@post.tele.dk         

   
   
Peder Damgaard (1).jpg

Peder Damgaard

Østerskovvej 12a, Kollund
6340  Kruså
tlf. 40 25 27 17
e-mail: mpdamgaard@gmail.com

   
Steen Bo Frandsen_HS.jpg

Steen Bo Frandsen

Leo-Sympher-Promenade 12
D-30655  Hannover
tlf. +45 65 50 17 63

e-mail: sbf@sam.sdu.dk


 

   
Per Paludan Hansen.jpg

Per Paludan Hansen

Preben Kaas' Vænge 6, 3.th.
2000  Frederiksberg
tlf. 46 36 01 56 - 21 46 55 80
e-mail: pph@lof.dk

   
Niels Jørgen Heick.jpg

Niels Jørgen Heick

Allekredsen 12
3400  Hillerød
tlf. 48 25 16 46
e-mail: niboheick@webspeed.dk

   
Karen-Margrethe Møller (1).jpg

Karen-Margrethe Møller

Christiansborgvej 24
8930  Randers NØ
tlf. 86 41 67 37
e-mail: kamma@youmail.dk

   
Else Tornbo.jpg

Else Tornbo

Bygaden 12, Asserballe
6440 Augustenborg  
tlf. 26 29 25 19
e-mail: else@tornbo.dk

   
Ove Nissen.jpg

Ove Nissen

Højagervej 49
2960 Rungsted Kyst
tlf.: 45 86 19 16
tlf: 40 76 16 27
e-mail: ove@nissen.mail.dk

   
Kirsten Rykind-Eriksen (1)_0.jpg

Kirsten Rykind-Eriksen

Skovbrynet 1
7183 Randbøl
tlf. 75 88 48 17 - 40 26 54 89
e-mail rykind@bbsyd.dk

   
Karsten Nørgaard Simonsen (1).jpg

Karsten Nørgaard Simonsen

Søndre Skovvej 62
9000 Aalborg
tlf.: 98 12 65 14  
e-mail: karstennsimonsen@gmail.com

 

   
 

Christopher Warnke
(repræsentant for Grænseforeningen Ungdom)

tlf.: 53 81 86 44
e-mail: chr.warnke@outlook.com

   
 

Patrick Wildenradt
(repræsentant for Grænseforeningen Ungdom)

Tuborgvej 247, 3.mf.
2400  København NV
tlf.: 
28 44 73 38 
e-mail: patrick@wildenradt.com