Konsulenter

Konsulenter
 


Fredericia

Brug info@feriebarn.dk

 


Frederiksborg og Hovedstaden

Bent Kauffmann
Slettebjerget 36
3400 Hillerød

tlf. 48 25 25 11
e-mail: bentk@rodekors.dk


Fyn

Ulla Bay
"Store Riddersborg", Bogøvej 8
4900 Nakskov
tlf. 54 94 81 12 mobil: 40 28 81 12
e-mail: bay_ulla@hotmail.com

Jytte Nielsen
Skovengen 3
4951 Nørreballe
tlf. 50 22 67 00
e-mail: zorba@mail.tele.dk


Hjørring. Kontakt Ålborg


Holbæk

Kontakt Vestsjælland
 


Horsens og Skanderborg

Tove Sørensen
Oventoften 1
8751 Gedved
Tlf: 22 86 54 66
E-mail: tsgedved2549@live.dk


Kolding/Haderslev

Brug info@feriebarn.dk


Roskilde

Ellen Børsting
Læskovvej 235
4632 Bjæverskov
tlf. 21 25 80 63
e-mail: ellen@graensen-midtsjl.dk


Lolland/Falster

Ulla Bay
"Store Riddersborg", Bogøvej 8
4900 Nakskov
tlf. 54 94 81 12
e-mail: bay_ulla@hotmail.com


Sydsjælland

Karin Schmidt
Thyrasvej 48 B
4684 Holmegaard
tlf. 50741456
e-mail: schmidt@123mail.dk


Randers

Karen-Margrethe Møller
Christiansborgvej 24
8930 Randers NØ
Tlf: 86 41 67 37
Mobil: 21 92 11 35
e-mail: kamma@youmail.dk

Anne Weinreich
Thorsvej 12
8981 Spentrup
Tlf.: 27434653
e-mail: anne.wein49@gmail.com


Ribe
Ingelise Møller
Ortenvej 1D st.,th.
6800 Varde
tlf.: 23 96 11 49
e-mail: ingelisemoeller@hotmail.com


Ringkøbing

Bo Trelborg
Engdraget 3
6880 Tarm
tlf. 97 37 52 70
e-mail: bo@trelborg.dk


Silkeborg

Stefanie Bodien
Linå Skolebakkke 9
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf.: 42 36 83 14
e-mail: stefbod@outlook.dk

 


 


Vestsjælland

Carl Christian Hansen
Landevejen 9
4684 Holmegaard
tlf. 21 45 29 72
e-mail: carlrita@turbopost.dk


 


Sønderborg

Tove Frost
Nedervej 25, Mjels
6430 Nordborg
tlf. 40 18 49 56
e-mail: mjelsmark.gaardpakkeri@mail.dk

Leif Jordt
Mommarkvej 254
6470 Sydals
tlf.: 74 40 78 13   
e-mail: lejo@km.dk


Thy-Mors

Elsabeth Poulsen
Vorupørvej 193, Hundborg
7700 Thisted
tlf. 97 93 71 63
e-mail: elsabeth1@live.dk 


Tønder

Kontakt www.feriebarn.dk


Vejle

Kontakt Horsens

 


Viborg

Mette H. Christiansen
Gårsdalvej 25
8800 Viborg
Tlf. 22610069
e-mail: mettehessellundchristiansen@live.dk


Aabenraa

Brug info@feriebarn.dk

 


Aalborg

Niels Jørgen Kjærsgaard
Skovlykke 5
9210 Aalborg Ø
tlf. 21 84 84 70
e-mail: njknbk@home3.gvdnet.dk


Århus

Karen-Margrethe Møller
Christiansborgvej 24
8930 Randers NØ
Tlf: 86 41 67 37
Mobil: 21 92 11 35
e-mail: kamma@youmail.dk